We are the Chords of Guitar, Strumming for a Melodious tune. Our Silvery composition is outcome of our coordination.

We raise the roof with our notes of different genre.
We are the soul of web.
We are Team Sifars.

Technology amplifies our power. We make ideas happen !!!!

Sifars is a Seasoned leader with a synergy of Talent and Experience. Being Futuristic and Pervasive we assure time-bound services by developing winning strategies with innovative solutions. No matter, how big or small may be the project, We excel in delivering projects you foresee. Our best and intuitive web solutions can enhance the business sales and reachability for the clients.

What we help you
with

We patronize Each and every project of ours a very personal affair , so we ..

Conceive

We conceive your ideas and help them accommodate in reality. The inherent purpose of our existence is to provide a synthesis of web services for a seamless outcome.

Nurture

We strive to empathize with your values and ideas and nurture them with our expertise. We bring impactful and best solutions for the services we offer. The wealth of successful experience makes us believe in merciless triumph.

Support

We embrace each of our projects and assess vulnerabilities for the best user experience. A combination of pervasive updation and continuous support is what we preach.

Why Sifars ?

We are professionals.

Sifars Team Squad

Anil Kumar
Anil Kumar anil@sifars.com
Bansari Akhani
Bansari Akhani bansari.akhani@sifars.com
Shweta Kalra
Shweta Kalra shweta.kalra@sifars.com
Satish Kumar
Satish Kumar satish@sifars.com
Jasmeet Sehgal
Jasmeet Sehgal jasmeet@sifars.com
Kuldeep Sharma
Kuldeep Sharma kuldeep@sifars.com
Amritpal Nagra
Amritpal Nagra amritpal.nagra@sifars.com
Neeraj Kumar
Neeraj Kumar neeraj.kumar@sifars.com
Dhaval Kasavala
Dhaval Kasavala dhaval.kasavala@sifars.com
Rajat Johri
Rajat Johri rajat.johri@sifars.com

Time to Craft Brilliance Together

Collaborate with Sifars to and turn your ideas into the brilliant digital applications for your business.

Time to add wings to your dreams and make them fly high!

Fill up the simple Form Below
Let's Connect

Thanks for reaching us!

Shaping your ideas and Adding value to your concepts, We aspire to sustain cordial relations by providing utmost satisfaction !!! Get in touch to partner with us.